Team

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Numan
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 51
E-Mail: f.numan@vabw.de

Helmut Klein
Kaufm. Bevollmächtigter

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 49
E-Mail: h.klein@vabw.de

Zentrale Dienste

Susan Frank 
Gruppenleitung

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 30
E-Mail: s.frank@vabw.de

Bella Butvina
Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 28
E-Mail: b.butvina@vabw.de

Melanie Latten
Personalabteilung

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 63
E-Mail: m.latten@vabw.de

Nicole Schneider
Projektassistenz

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 24
E-Mail: n.schneider@vabw.de

Biserka Bikiq
Information

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 0
E-Mail: b.bikiq@vabw.de

Jörg Köster
IT Administrator/ Support

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 25
E-Mail: support@vabw.de

Berufsbildungsstätte

Angebote für Schulen
Angebote im Übergang Schule und Beruf

Sabine Bußmann
Gruppenleitung

Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 43
E-Mail: s.bussmann@vabw.de

Angebote
beruflicher Erstausbildung

Iris Braunisch
Gruppenleitung

Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 53
E-Mail: i.braunisch@vabw.de

Angebote Fortbildung
und Umschulung

Simone Steudel
Gruppenleitung

Nordring 2
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 40
E-Mail: s.steudel@vabw.de

Angebote sozialer
Beschäftigung

Simone Steudel
Gruppenleitung

Nordring 2
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 40
E-Mail: s.steudel@vabw.de

Stellv. Gruppenleitung
RESPEKT

Tanja Derichs
Projektleitung

Tel.:   02404 - 55 06 64
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 96 71
E-Mail: t.derichs@vabw.de

   




Partner