Ihre Ansprechpartner beim VabW e. V. in Alsdorf

Simone Steudel
Gruppenleitung

Nordring 2
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 – 55 06 40
E-Mail: s.steudel@vabw.de

Das Team beim VabW in Alsdorf

Dorothée de Wit-Ring
Sozialpädagogin

Nordring 2
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.:   02404 - 55 06 45
Mobil: 0151 53 86 98 55
E-Mail:d.dewit-ring@vabw.de

Magdalena Huveneers
Sozialpädagogin

Nordring 2
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 45
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 93
E-Mail: m.huveneers@vabw.de

Hermann Firley
Fachanleiter

Nordring 2
524677 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 45
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 76
E-Mail: h.firley@vabw.de

Julia Peters
Profilerin

Nordring 2
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 45
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 21
E-Mail: j.peters@vabw.de

Hilma Schlag
Fachanleiterin

Nordring 2
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 45
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98 71
E-Mail: h.schlag@vabw.de

Gerd Stein
Fachanleiter

Nordring 2
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 - 55 06 45
Mobil: 0151 - 53 86 98
E-Mail: g.stein@vabw.de




Partner